Presbyteral Council assignments

Author Image

The Most Rev. Kevin C. Rhoades, Bishop of Fort Wayne-South Bend, has made the following assignments of members of the Presbyteral Council, effective January 15, 2019, for a three-year term.

Elected from the vicariates:

Reverend Zachary Barry

Reverend Jason Freiburger

Reverend Jacob Meyer

Reverend Benjamin Muhlenkamp

Reverend Daryl Rybicki

Reverend Anthony Steinacker


Reverend Terrence Coonan

Reverend John Eze

Reverend Evaristo Olivera

Reverend Daniel Scheidt

Reverend Msgr. Robert C. Schulte

Reverend Stephen Lacroix, CSC

Serving as ex-officio:

Very Rev. Mark A. Gurtner, J.C.L.

Very Rev. Jacob Runyon