BKRcalendar

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Saturday, July 6: 4 p.m. – Mass, St. Louis Besancon Church, New Haven Monday, July 8: 11:15 a.m. – Totus Tuus Mass, St. Jude Church, Fort Wayne Tuesday, July 9:… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, June 17: 10 a.m. – Meeting of Bishop’s Cabinet, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort Wayne Wednesday, June 19: 6 p.m. – Mass, Legatus Chapters of Fort Wayne and South Bend,… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, June 11: 9 a.m. – Meeting of United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB) Committee on Doctrine, Louisville, Kentucky Tuesday, June 11: 2:30 p.m. – Meeting of USCCB Committee… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, June 4: 6 p.m. – “Our Shepherds, Our Future” Event in Support of the St. John Paul II Endowment Fund for Seminarian Education, The Armory, South Bend Wednesday, June… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Thursday, May 30: 7 p.m. – Baccalaureate Mass for Marian High School, St. Pius X Church, Granger Friday, May 31: 7 p.m. – Baccalaureate Mass for Saint Joseph High School,… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, May 21: Noon – Meeting with New Pastors, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort Wayne Wednesday, May 22: Noon – Meeting of Diocesan Finance Council, Best Western Plus, Warsaw Thursday, May… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, May 13: 10 a.m. – Meeting of Bishop’s Cabinet, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort Wayne Tuesday, May 14: 10 a.m. – Meeting of Diocesan Budget Committee, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort… Read More