Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, Jan. 30: 8 a.m. – Mass and Pastoral Visit, St. Elizabeth Ann Seton School, Fort Wayne Tuesday, Jan. 31: 12:05 p.m. – Month’s Mind Mass for Pope Benedict XVI,… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, Jan. 24: 10:30 a.m. – Priest Personnel Board Meeting, Sacred Heart Church, Warsaw Wednesday, Jan. 25: 4 p.m. – Pro-Life Panel Event, Geddes Hall, University of Notre Dame Sunday,… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, Jan. 17: 9:30 a.m. – Mass and Pastoral Visit, Bishop Luers High School, Fort Wayne Thursday, Jan. 19: 8 p.m. – Diocesan Holy Hour, National Prayer Vigil for Life,… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Friday, Jan. 13: 9:30 a.m. – Mass and Pastoral Visit, Bishop Dwenger High School, Fort Wayne Saturday, Jan. 14: 11:30 a.m. – Mass and Eucharistic Formation Day, St. Charles Borromeo… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, Dec. 13: 11 a.m. – Mass of Christian Burial for Rev. P. David Carkenord, St. Michael the Archangel Church, Waterloo Wednesday, Dec. 14: Noon – Catholic Community Foundation Meeting,… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, Dec. 5: 10 a.m. – Meeting of Bishop’s Cabinet, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort Wayne Tuesday, Dec. 6: 3:30 p.m. – Indiana Bishops Provincial Meeting, Indianapolis Wednesday, Dec. 7: 10… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, Nov. 29: 10 a.m. – Advent Day of Recollection, St. Martin de Porres Church, Syracuse Wednesday, Nov. 30: Noon – Meeting of Diocesan Finance Council, Best Western Plus, Warsaw… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Tuesday, Nov. 22: 10:30 a.m. – Presbyteral Council Meeting, Sacred Heart Church, Warsaw Wednesday, Nov. 23: 2 p.m. – Meeting of Board of National Eucharistic Congress, Indianapolis Sunday, Nov. 27:… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, November 14 – Thursday, November 17 – Plenary Meeting of the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops, Baltimore, Maryland Saturday, November 19: 10 a.m. – Confirmation Mass, St, Monica… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, November 7: 10 a.m. – Cabinet Meeting, Archbishop Noll Center, Fort Wayne Tuesday, November 8: 4 p.m. – Church Property Conference, University of Notre Dame Wednesday, November 9: 3… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, Oct. 31: 5:45 p.m. – Pastoral Visit and Presentation to Seminarians, Moreau Seminary, University of Notre Dame Tuesday, Nov. 1: 9 a.m. – Mass and Pastoral Visit, St. John… Read More

Weekly Schedule of Bishop Kevin C. Rhoades

Monday, Oct. 17: 10:30 a.m. – All Schools Mass, Allen County War Memorial Coliseum, Fort Wayne Tuesday, Oct. 18: 6:30 p.m. – White Mass, Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception, Fort… Read More